Shopping Cart empty ( 0 )
Go Shopping!
Contact



Credit Application HERE
General info:  sales@nwstaple.com
Roger Locke: roger@nwstaple.com
Manuel Marin: manuel@nwstaple.com Edy Zurita: edy@nwstaple.com
Efren Marin: efren@nwstaple.com
Janifer Tran: janifer@nwstaple.com
Fernando Cardenas: fernando@nwstaple.com (503) 880-4817 Tammie Ha: tammie@nwstaple.com
Rick McCoy: rick@nwstaple.com (971) 563-5960 Iliana Cardenas: iliana@nwstaple.com
Leo Zurita: leozl@nwstaple.com (503) 841-2011
Wayne Koonce: wayne@nwstaple.com (503) 519-1386




DIRECTIONS | Home | Products | Tool Repair | Sitemap | Contact | About Us

Copyright Northwest Staple Supply 2000-2014 all rights reserved.