Shopping Cart empty ( 0 )
Go Shopping!
Contact



Credit Application HERE
General info:  sales@nwstaple.com
Wayne Koonce: wayne@nwstaple.com (503) 519-1386
Manuel Marin President: manuel@nwstaple.com Edy Zurita: edy@nwstaple.com
Efren Marin Vice-President: efren@nwstaple.com
Janifer Tran: janifer@nwstaple.com
Randy Kilcup: randy@nwstaple.com (360) 772-2166 Tammie Ha: tammie@nwstaple.com
Fernando Cardenas: fernando@nwstaple.com (503) 880-4817 Iliana Cardenas: iliana@nwstaple.com
Tim Akers: tim@nwstaple.com (541) 999-4522 Roger Locke: roger@nwstaple.com
Leo Zurita: leozl@nwstaple.com (503) 841-2011 Larry Sprague: larrys@nwstaple.com
Rick McCoy: rick@nwstaple.com (971) 563-5960
Carlos Marin: carlos@nwstaple.com


DIRECTIONS | Home | Products | Tool Repair | Sitemap | Contact | About Us

Copyright Northwest Staple Supply 2000-2014 all rights reserved.